Quick Links

Useful Links

Elm C of E Primary School

Our Local Governing Body

To find out a little more about each Governor, their background, interests and why they became a Governor please click on each photo. 



  • Elizabeth Hasler
    Chair of Local Governing Body. Can be contacted via email: Ehasler@elm.cambs.sch.uk
  • Kim Summers
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Joanna Dick
  • Malcolm Baker
  • Mark Toole
  • Jennifer Gibson


 For copies of Governing Body minutes please contact the Clerk to Governors, Linda Jellis via email: clerk@elm.cambs.sch.uk

If you wish to know more, or are interested in becoming a governor, please contact the Clerk to Governors or the School Office. 01945 860295