Quick Links

Useful Links

Elm C of E Primary School

Provisional Term Dates 2023-2024

 The confirmed Cambridgeshire and Peterborough school holiday and term time dates for 2023-24 are therefore agreed as follows:

Autumn Term dates

  • Friday 1 September to Friday 20 October 2023 (36 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2023
  • Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2023 (38 days)
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 21 December 2023 to Wednesday 3 January 2024

Spring Term dates

  • Thursday 4 January to Friday 16 February 2024 (32 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2024
  • Monday 26 February to Thursday 28 March 2024 (24 days)
  • Easter Holidays: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term dates

  • Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2024 (29 days)
  • Half Term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July 2024 (36 days)
  • Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23 July onwards

These dates comprise a total of 195 days. Schools will therefore need to select 5 of these days to set aside as professional training days.